## BOARD MEMBERS AND DIRECTORS REGISTERABLE INTERESTS 2021-22

Name	Position	Declarable Interests
Mr M Black	Non-Executive Board Member	Nil
Mrs S Braiden	Non-Executive Board Member	Remuneration by virtue of: - Employed part-time with NHS Tayside Non-financial interests: - Registered with the Health and Care Professions Council UK (HCPC); - Member, Unite Union
Mrs W Brown	Stakeholder Member (Co-Chair, Area Partnership Forum)	Non-financial interests:  — Board Member of The Cottage;  — Treasurer, Unison, Fife Health
Mr E Clarke (until 31.07.21)	Non Executive Board Member	Remuneration by virtue of:  - Member, Audit & Accountability Committee, Police Investigations & Review Commissioner (PIRC) Non-financial interests:  - Chair, Levenmouth Rail Campaign;  - Chair, Cellardyke Bathie Restoration Group
Mrs C Cooper	Non-Executive Board Member	Non-financial interests: Director North East Sensory Service (NESS), Scottish Charity SC009537 since December 2017
Cllr D Graham	Non-Executive Board Member	Remuneration by virtue of:  - Fife Council Elected Member;  - Owner Of Tailfeathers Social Media, Marketing & Events;  - Owner Of Cooks Café, 239 High Street, Methil (From 25 <sup>th</sup> Feb 2022)  Houses, land and buildings:  - 14 Grieve Street, Methilhill  Hold shares and securities:  - Royal London Sustainable Diversified Trust  Non-financial interests:  - Secretary – Tuesday Domino League;  - Management Team - Ice Hockey UK Referee Section;  - Council Member – Fife Bowling Association;  - Committee & Member – Methilhill Bowling Club;  - Committee & Member – East Fife Indoor Bowling Club;  - Member – Buckhaven Bowling Club;  - Member – Scottish Cooperative Party;  - Member – Scottish Labour Party;  - Member – Unite the Union;  - Member – Community Union;  - Council Appointee – Fife Health & Social Care Integration Board Election expenses:  - Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath Constituency Labour Party (CLP)

Mr A Grant (from 13.09.21)	Non-Executive Board Member	Nil
Ms R Laing	Non-Executive Board Member	Nil
Ms A Lawrie	Stakeholder Member (Chair, Area Clinical Forum)	Nil
Ms K Macdonald	Non-Executive Board Member/Whistleblowing Champion	Nil
Mr M Mahmood (from 13.09.21)	Non-Executive Board Member	Remuneration by virtue of: Employed as Lead Minster at Kirkcaldy Central Mosque
Ms T Marwick	Chair	Non-financial interests: Member – Scottish National Party
Ms M McGurk	Director of Finance & Strategy	External Adviser - "Disclosure Scotland – Strategic Finance Advisory Panel" (from July 2021 to February 2022) Position is not remunerated.
Dr C McKenna	Medical Director	Nil
Ms D Milne (until 3.06.21)	Director of Public Health	Non-financial interests: - Chair of Youth Scotland; - Trustee of Inspiring Scotland; - Trustee of Edinburgh Family Planning Trust
Mr A Morris	Non-Executive Board Member	Remuneration by virtue of: - Self employed solicitor; - Andrew K Pirie Solicitors; - Legal advice Hold shares and securities: - James Hay SIPP
Ms J Owens	Director of Nursing	Non-financial interests: - Member of Scottish National Party; - Member of Royal College of Nursing
Mrs C Potter	Chief Executive	Nil
Dr J Tomlinson (from 1.06.21)	Director of Public Health	Non-financial interests: Board Member Alcohol Focus Scotland (commencing September 2021)
Mrs M Wells (until 31.07.21) Mrs A Wood (from 13.09.21)	Non-Executive Board Member Non-Executive Board Member	Non-financial interests: Husband is Chair of Aridhia Informatic Non-financial interests: Planning to join Retired Members section of Unison
Mrs N Connor	Director of Health & Social Care	Non-financial interests:  - Queen's Nursing Institute Scotland (Trustee);  - Honorary Lecturer for Queen Margaret University and Dundee;  - Member of the Royal College of Nursing
Mrs C Dobson	Director of Acute	Non-financial interests:  - Member of the Scottish National Party;  - Member of the Chartered Society of Physiotherapy;

Ms L Douglas	Director of Workforce	Registered with the Health Care Professions Council;     President of Twirlsport Scotland  Nil
Ms S Fraser	Assoc. Director, Planning & Performance	Nil
Mr S Garden (until 28.02.22)	Director of Pharmacy & Medicines	Nil
Mr B Hannan (from 14.02.22)	Director of Pharmacy & Medicines	Related Undertakings:  - Member of the Editorial Advisory Board – Journal of Medicines Optimisation Non-financial interests:  - Member of Royal Pharmaceutical Society;  - Fellow of Institute of Leadership and Management;  - Member of UNITE
Mrs K MacGregor	Head of Communications	Non-financial interests: Member of the Chartered Institute of Public Relations
Dr G MacIntosh	Board Secretary & Head of Corporate Governance	Nil
Mr N McCormick	Director of Property & Asset Management	Nil