NHS Credit Union Roadshows

Archived news: published on Wednesday 23 Jan 2019 by NHS Fife

NHS Credit Union

NHS Credit Union

The NHS Credit Union offers a range of savings accounts and loans to NHS staff and their families.

If you want to learn more about the benefits of becoming an NHS Credit Union member, why not come to one of the following roadshows, where representatives of the NHS Credit Union will be on hand to answer any questions you may have:-

  • Thurs 24 January 2019 - Dining Room, Queen Margaret Hospital (10.30am to 3.00pm)
  • Friday 01 February 2019 - VHK Phase 3 (10.30am to 3.00pm)
  • Friday 8 February 2019 - Training Room 1, Cameron Hospital (9am – 5pm)
  • Monday 11 February 2019 - Meeting Room 3, Glenrothes Hospital (1pm – 4pm)
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019 - Boardroom, Stratheden Hospital (9am – 3pm)
  • Thursday 14 February 2019 - Group Health Room, Adamson Hospital (9am – 3pm)
  • Monday 18 February 2019 - Training Room 2, Randolph Wemyss Memorial Hospital (1pm – 4pm)
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019 - Seminar Rm 3, St Andrews Community Hospital (10am-2pm)
  • Monday 25 February 2019 - Conference Room 1, Lynebank Hospital (11am – 3pm)

Find out more about the NHS Credit Union by visiting:https://www.nhscreditunion.com

Cookies

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.