Some Team Members

Clinical Services Manager

  • Fiona Mackenzie, Tower Block, Lynebank Hospital, Halbeath Road, Dunfermline, KY11 4UW Telephone: 01383 565330

Lead Nurse

  • Michelle Williamson


  • Dr Fran Stretton, Dr Jo Bowden, Dr Kim Steel, Dr Steinunn Boyce

Hospice Senior Charge Nurses:

  • Neil Watson (Ward 16, QMH), Scott Sweaton (Victoria Hospice)

Comunity Specialist Nurses:

  • Theresa Keicher (Team Lead), Agnes Carmichael, Mary Conroy, Gayle Forsyth, Sandra Harley, Morag Lyell, Jane Morris, Mary Spence, Lesley-Anne Walsh

Hospital Specialist Nurses:

  • Monica Keenan (Advance Nurse Practitioner), Lynsey McGhee

Counselling/Children & Family:

  • Sharon Dick, Catriona Macpherson


  • Angela Southam

Occupational Therapists:

  • Yvonne Laing (Victoria Hospice), Alison McClure (Ward 16, QMH), Marianne McLeod


  • Lorraine McAndie, Alison Green


  • Paul Wilson

The Team also includes Complementary Therapy and works closely with Chaplaincy Service



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.