Community Pharmacy Practitioner Champions

Name

E-mail

Tel. No.

Colin Cossar

colincossar@nhs.net

01383 843617

Amanda Dellar

amanda.dellar@nhs.net

07807 646 624

Naseem Sadiq

naseemsadiq@nhs.net

 

Allan Shields

allanshields@nhs.net

07977 469 251

Alex Stuart

alexandrastuart@nhs.net

01592 652209

 

Director of Pharmacy and Medicines

Scott Garden

scott.garden@nhs.net

01383 565341

 

Lead Pharmacist - Fife Health & Social Care Partnership

Andrea Smith

andrea.smith5@nhs.net

01383 565351

 

Public Health Pharmacist

Hazel Close 

hazel.close@nhs.net

01383 565432 

 

IM&T Facilitator

Dawn Balfour

dbalfour@nhs.net

01592 226928

 

Palliative Care

Kristina Hedley

kristinahedley@nhs.net

01334 565882

Paul Wilson

paulwilson1@nhs.net

01592 643355 ext 21544

Allan Shields

allanshields@nhs.net

01333 423133

Kirstin Delaney

kirstindelaney@nhs.net

01334 475395

Controlled drug destructions, enquiries and incident reporting

 

           Geraldine Smith                      fife-uhb.cd@nhs.net             01383 565351

Education, Training and Development

              Dr Frances Notman         frances.notman@nhs.net            01383 565342 ext 35342

Colin Sinclair

colinsinclair@nhs.net

01592 643355 ext 28515

 

Communications

Fiona Forsyth

fionaforsyth@nhs.net

01383 565375

 

Admin Support

Lou Alexander

loualexander@nhs.net

01383 565376

Sheila Dall

sheila.dall@nhs.net

01383 565351

Karen Welsh

karenwelsh1@nhs.net

01383 565343

 

Contact Lou for:-

PGD’s

 fife-uhb.pgd@nhs.net

 

Contact Sheila for:-

Champions

Compliance Aids

Destruction of Controlled Drugs

Gluten Free Food Service

Hepatitis C

Injecting Equipment

Just in Case Boxes

Palliative Care

Prescribing Clinics

Prescribing Courses

Sharps Service

   

Contact Karen for:-

Support Staff Training

 

Primary Care Admin

Julie Parkinson

jparkinson@nhs.net

01592 226499

Linda Neave

lindaneave@nhs.net

01592 226413

Liz Scotland

lizscotland@nhs.net

01592 226930

 

Contact Julie for:-

New Pharmacy Contracts

Contact Linda for:-

New Pharmacy Contracts

Contact Liz for:-

Additional Services paperwork

Care Homes paperwork

Delegated Signatory

Pharmaceutical List updates

Pharmacy Payments - various

Rota's

Urgent prescriptions - Out of Hours contact

 

 

 

 

 

Cookies

We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.