Area Drugs & Therapeutics Committee Meetings


To provide clinical and professional advice and leadership to NHS Fife Board, to ensure patient-centred, safe, clinically effective and cost effective medicines use and medicines governance, in all care settings.


Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018




Director of Pharmacy Evelyn McPhail



Consultant Paedatrician Sean Ainsworth
Clinical Director, KLCHP Lynda Anderson
Medical Director (Operational Division) Gordon Birnie
Consultant Arthur Doyle
Chief Pharmacist Scott Garden
GP Dr Iain Gourley
Non Medical Prescribing Advisor Kecia McDougall
General Practicioner Alan McGovern
Consult ant Rheumatologist John McLaren
Senior Pharmacist David Mitchell
Associate Director of Nursing Janette Owens
Senior Pharmacist Niketa Platt
Director of Finance Carol Potter
Consultant Psychiatrist David Reid
Pharmacist Euan Reid
Consultant Haematologist & Clinical Director Laboratory Medicine Stephen Rogers
Primary Care Development Pharmacist Sally Tyson


Professional Secretary

Principal Pharmacist - Clinical Effectiveness / Professional Secretary NHS Fife ADTC Ishtiaq Mohammed



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.