Kirkcaldy & Levenmouth CHP Committee Meetings

The CHP Committee is a constituted standing committee of Fife NHS Board.  Membership will include, as a minimum, the following persons who are appointed to the Committee by Fife NHS Board:

  • A non-executive member of Fife NHS Board who will Chair the Committee
  • General Practitioner
  • Nurse
  • Pharmacist
  • Dental Practitioner
  • Ophthalmic Optician
  • Allied Health Professional
  • Officer of the Board who is a member of, or nominated by, the Area Partnership Forum
  • Two elected members of Fife Council
  • Two Members of the Public Partnership Forum
  • Member of a Local Voluntary Organisation
  • Medical Practitioner [who is not a GP]
  • CHP General Manager
  • CHP Clinical Director

The Board may appoint more than one member from the professions or organisations listed for each Committee, and may add others as it considers appropriate.

For any queries relating to the CHP Committee please telephone 01592 226878 or write to Kirkcaldy & Levenmouth CHP,
Cameron House, Cameron Bridge, Leven, KY8 5RG.

Reports To


Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018



Acting Associate Director of Nursing

Acting Associate Nurse Director Nicky Connor


Acting General Manager

Acting General Manager, KLCHP Mary Porter


Area Partnership Forum Representative

Dietitian Simon Fevre


Clinical Director

Clinical Director, KLCHP Lynda Anderson


Councillor - Fife Council Representative

Councillor Lawrence Brown


Dental Practitioner Representative

Committee member Gordon Penman


Education Representative

Committee member Professor Ian Campbell



Clinical Nurse Specialist - Vascular Servies Karen Gibb
Committee member Ron Parsons
Registered Pharmacist Representative Allan Shields


Registered Allied Health Professional Representative

Moira Dunsire


Registered GP Representative

Committee member Brian Wilson


Registered Medical Practitioner (non-primary care) Representative

Registered Medical Practitioner (non-primary care) Representative Stephen Rogers


Voluntary Sector Representative

Committee Jim Bett



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.