Endowments Sub Committee Meetings

Endowments Committee


Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018




Non Executive Member Rona Laing



Head of Corporate Services Norma Aitken
Non Executive Member Les Bisset
Non Executive Member Sinead Braiden
Director of Nursing Helen Buchanan
Non Executive Member Eugene Clarke
Dietitian Simon Fevre
NHS Fife Board - Lay Member Ruby Hughes
Clinical Director Andrew Kilpatrick
Director of Public Health Dona Milne
Director of Finance Carol Potter



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.