Acute Services Committee Meetings

Acute Services (formerly Operational Division) Committee


Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018




Associate Medical Director Robert Cargill
Associate Director of Nursing Morag Gardner
Non Executive Member Rona Laing
Public Partnership Forum Representative Isobel Vernolini
Health Records Manager Stephen Watt


Non-Member (Attendee)

Facility Manager - K&L Barrie Higgins
Director of Finance Carol Potter
HR Officer Susan Young



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.