Pharmacy Practices Committee Meetings

The Pharmacy Practices Committee of the Board is established to determine a pharmacy application.


Click here for Board Papers from 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018



APC Contractor Rep

APC Contractor Rep Raymond Kelly
APC Contractor Rep Naseem Sadiq
APC Contractor Rep Brian Timlin


APC Non-Contractor Rep

Chief Pharmacist Scott Garden



Non Executive Member Martin Black


Lay Member

Lay Member Ian Dall
Lay Member Paul Gillon



We have placed cookies on your computer to improve your experience here. If you do not want us to use cookies you can change your settings at any time.