Page last updated at 10:07 AM, Mon 09 Jan 2017


Our nursery team consists of one Nursery Teacher and four Early Years Officers:

Nursery Teacher:                Mrs Grace Milligan

Early Years Officers:           Mrs Carol Woolley

                                               Mrs Angela Brogan

                                               Miss Hannah Sheehan

                                               Mrs Fiona Russell

                                               Miss Kirsty Holligan

                                               Miss Rianna McGinley (EYO Home Link)

                                               Mrs Elaine Sheehan (EYDO)



 Occasionally, members of the school support staff may also work with the children as and when they are needed.

From time to time, we welcome teaching students from Dundee and Edinburgh Universities when they undertake their placements in our Nursery, as do Child Care students from Carnegie College in Dunfermline.

Site provided by FifeDirect © 2020
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.