Page last updated at 11:37 AM, Tue 18 Sep 2018

The staff includes:


 Mrs Jacqueline Crawford, Headteacher


Primary 1

Miss A Holligan

Primary 2

Miss K Wilson

Primary 3

Miss A Holligan 

Primary 4

Mrs C Rae/Mrs F Schofield

Primary 5

Mrs A Sutherland

Primary 6

Mrs P Hutchison

Primary 7

Miss L Philp

P.E. Teacher

Mr J Lees

Support For Learning

Mrs K Spracklin

Music Instructor

Mrs P Woodburn

Pupil Support

Mrs M Dunsmore

Pupil Support

Mrs M Haddow

Pupil Support

Mrs J Reid

Admin. Assist.

Mrs P Gray

Clerical Assist.

Mrs N Foster

Assist. Janitor

Ms D Graham

Catering Supervisor

Mrs W Thomson

Catering Assist.



Mrs A Hunter





Site provided by FifeDirect © 2020
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.