Scottish Parliamentary Constituencies

There are 5 Scottish Parliamentary Constituencies in Fife:

  • Dunfermline
  • Cowdenbeath
  • Kirkcaldy
  • Mid Fife & Glenrothes
  • North East Fife

Click on map for more info, or use search/zoom tools to see more detail (opens in a new browser tab/window):

Scottish Parliamentary Constituencies Map

Your Enquiry

Please give details below about the nature of your enquiry.

Send enquiry to: Electoral Registration

If you want to complain about the services you've received from Fife Council please click here



Your Contact Details

Please provide your preferred contact details so we can reply to your enquiry. Privacy Statement

NOTE: Do Not Alter This Field:

Go Top
This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more information read our privacy policy.